About Us

About Us
About Us

Telemundo Internacional, a division of NBCUniversal’s Hispanic Enterprises and Content, is the international syndication and distribution arm of the US-based Telemundo and mun2 networks, as well as other leading content producers around the world. Its international assets include the pay TV channel Telemundo Internacional, which has distribution in more than 20 countries in Latin America, and the Telemundo channel in Africa, which offers content dubbed in English and Portuguese to more than 48 countries in the region.  With a content portfolio including original telenovelas, series, specials, variety and music shows, as well as fiction and entertainment formats, Telemundo Internacional has become the world’s second largest distributor of Spanish language content, reaching more than 120 countries with more than 200 programming slots dubbed and subtitled into more than 40 languages, registering a total of 56,000 programming hours outside the United States and Puerto Rico.

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

USA  - HEADQUARTERS
2555 Ponce de Leon Blvd 4th Florr
Coral Gables, Fl 33134 USA
Tel: (305) 394 - 1210
Fax: (305) 774- 7372

SPAIN
Edificio Torre Europa
Paseo de la Castellana 95, Planta 12
Madrid 28046, Spain
Tel: (+34) 91 310 73 70
Fax: (+34) 91 308 32 07


OUR TEAM

Marcos Santana
 
President Telemundo Internacional

Nadja Ceballos
Executive Assistant
Nadja.Ceballos@nbcuni.com 


SALES ASIA

Xavier Aristimuno
SVP Sales and Business Development and Digital Media
Xavier.Aristimuno@nbcuni.com

Yari Torres
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Yari.Torres@nbcuni.com

 
SALES LATIN AMERICA

Esperanza Garay
SVP Sales & Acquisitions Latina America
Esperanza.Garay@nbcuni.com

Joysette Rivera
Sales Director Central America, Canada, Ecuador & Caribbean
Joysette.Rivera@nbcuni.com

Frida Bandes
Sales Coordinator
Frida.Bandes@nbcuni.com

 
SALES EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA

Karina Etchison
SVP Sales Europe, Middle East and Africa
Karina.Etchison@nbcuni.com 

Melissa Pillow
Sales Director Central and Eastern Europe
Melissa.Pillow@nbcuni.com

Elena Aguirre 
Sales & Traffic Coordinator   
Elena.Aguirre@bncuni.com

Emanuela Bosco
Format Sales Manager
Emanuela.Bosco@nbcuni.com

Sandra Euler  
Executive Assistant 
Sandra.Euler@nbcuni.com

 

SALES DIGITAL MEDIA

Luis Daniel Capriles
VP International Digital Media Sales
Luis.Capriles@nbcuni.com

Ginna Gamboa
New Media Sales and Content Specialist
Ginna.Gamboa@nbcuni.com


MARKETING

Karen Barroeta
SVP International Cable & General Manager
Karen.Barroeta@nbcuni.com

Olimpia Del Boccio
VP Marketing and Promotions
Olimpia.DelBoccio@nbcuni.com

Andrea Valenzuela
Executive Marketing Assistant
Andrea.Valenzuela@nbcuni.com

Cynthia Carnivali  
Marketing Manager
Cynthia.Carnivali@nbcuni.com

Jady Parra
Promotions & Marketing Manager
Jady.Parra@nbcuni.com

Jennifer Grau
Marketing & Promotions Coordinator
Jennifer.Grau@nbcuni.com

Boris Urrutia
Senior Video Editor
Boris.Urrutia@nbcuni.com

Jesus Diaz
Senior Graphic Artist
Jesus.Diaz@nbcuni.com

 

BUSINESS AFFAIRS 

Rita Chertorivski
Business & Legal Affairs Director
katsi.colon@nbcuni.com


FINANCE

Ower Mesa

Financial Analyst
Ower.Mesa@nbcuni.com

Cy Prendes
Collection Manager
Cyprendes@telemundo.com


TRAFFIC

Yliana Prada
Director of International Traffic Department
yliana.prada@nbcuni.com

Gustavo Moreno
Traffic Coordinator
gustavo.moreno@nbcuni.com

Pablo Contreras

Senior Editor

pablo.contreras@nbcuni.com 

Jikler Aguilar

Traffic Coordinator

jikler.aguilar@nbcuni.com

 

COMENTARIOS